Imaginary Landscape 3

imag-landpls

For this project my work is based off of the word, Ocellated. Ocellated means resembling an eye. The concept of this image is that there are different worlds. I used the discoloration to show the different worlds and I used the glass to show that the worlds aren’t far apart. I also used the glass because the bridge is the eye and you see with your eyes. You can see through glass so I used that as the main part for the eye.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

